Sign in to follow this  
fasteddie

Introducing Myself

Hi to everyone my name is Edward. Call me Ed. Its quicker to type. New on this site and a keen hunter.  :rolleyes:

G'Day and welcome Ed

Welcome Ed

Interesting title there

Took me right back to the late -70s to a late night burger place in Perth

Fast Eddys

Edited by SASH

welcome mate. SASH - that was on the corner just up off wellington street? I think I had a drunken burger there late one night? :D

Hi Ed.  What types of hunting are you into? Just asking cause I notice that your on the sunny coast and I'm new to the coast and looking to meet some like minded hunters. 

Hi Ed.  What types of hunting are you into? Just asking cause I notice that your on the sunny coast and I'm new to the coast and looking to meet some like minded hunters.